测试机、测试设备

首页 / 产品介绍
拉力测试
拉力测试

本系列包含3N-500KN容量范围的测试机型,使用者可以测试的要求在容量、测试空间、测试行程、测试速度等条件做机台的选择,机台搭配不同系列的控制器,可依客人的预算和测试的要求做最合理的规划。

夹具,分拉力系列,抗弯系列,抗压系列,剥离夹具,订制夹具
夹具系列

材料测试的主要配件,本公司提供标准试片常用的夹具供客人选择,夹具的选择分拉力系列、抗弯系列、抗压系列、剥离夹具与订制夹具等等,夹具的选购要配合试片材料的软硬、延伸率大小、测试容量等特性。

耐磨测试、冲击测试、橡胶成型机、塑胶成型机
橡塑胶测试

本系列橡胶测试机、塑料测试机包含橡塑胶材料的试片制作、试片裁切、耐磨测试、冲击测试、溶融指数、加热变形、橡胶成型机、塑胶成型机等,专有特性的测试设备。

包装测试、抗压测试、摔落测试
包装测试

包装材料常用的测试有抗压测试、摔落测试、纸箱破裂等等。主要在模拟包装过程及运输过程产生的各种状况对包装材料的影响。

布料测试,布料测试仪器,纺织测试,纺织测试仪,纺织测试仪器
纺织测试

从纱线到成品织物,在纺织品制造过程中的原料、材料、加工、成型等都需要不同的工法,为了确定每个阶段品质稳定,测试设备扮演很重要的角色,这个系列提供纱线、织物、缝合、颜色等的相关测试设备供使用者选用。

胶带测试、胶黏测试设备
胶带测试

广铼提供全系列很完整的胶黏测试设备,从试片的裁切制作、碾压测试、初黏性测试、保持力测试、剥离力测试, 机台的制作等都符合PSTC、ASTM等规范要求。

表面处理测试、磨耗试验机、硬度试验机
表面处理测试

各种材料的表面处理目的都不相同,防锈、美观、耐磨、硬度等不同的要求,广铼提供多样的设备,让各种不同的表面处理都可以顺利评估表面处理的等级。

冲击测试、冲击试验机
冲击测试

我们提供很完整的塑胶冲击试验机,机台可分为机械式和电子式的机型, ASTM /ISO的规范可共用于同一机台上,冲锤和夹具满足ASTM /ISO 等规范要求。 另有金属材料专用的大型冲击试验机及玻璃试片常用的落球试验机可供选择。

环境测试、环境测试机、温度测试、环境温度测试
环境温度测试

在材料的运用上温度扮演很重要的角色,例如高分子材料在高温会产生老化作用,在低温会有脆化的问题。因此在实验室提供标准的环境温度测试机对材料的判定和测试前的准备是必备的。

扭力试验机, 扭力测试机, 扭力测试
扭力测试

扭力试验机、扭力测试机常用于包装瓶盖、手工具等。一些零件在组装后也需要透过扭力测试来确认产品的结合度。

荷重元
荷重元

常用在重量量测、力量显示等相关功能的感测零件,本公司常备容量有10N-300KN 不同的外型可以更方便选用在不同的场合和空间

延伸器
延伸器

用于材料的延伸率量测,主要型式可以分为低于50%以内的短延伸器和50%以上的长延伸器,配合不同的夹持和量测行程可依试片状况做调整或订制特殊规格。

软体及控制器
软体及控制器

专用于材料测试的控制器,配合伺服马达控制机台运作,连接荷重元和驿码器做为输入讯号的分析,软体更提供了资料分析、单位切换、图型分析、资料存档等测试专用的功能,不仅可以安装在标准的材料试验机,更可以配置在专用的特殊测试设备上进行测试分析和控制。

其他测试设备
其他测试设备

测试常用的量测器具,例如天平、厚度计、硬度计等等。

Material Testing Machine & System Manufacturers

Home / Products

Cometech is the material testing system & machine manufacturers, which can test tensile strength, compression, surface abrasion, shear, ductility, insertion, drop impact, shear strength and many other parameters.

In addition, we offer to customized design and manufacture a comprehensive range of material tester machines and software for evaluating the physical properties of materials. Our universal materials testing machines are used in all industries worldwide for material tester, product testing, quality control and R&D applications.

Universal Tensile Testing Machine Manufacturer - Cometech
Tensile Testing Machine

We are universal tensile testing machine manufacturer! Offering the following series contain 3N to 500KN range capacity test models, user select machine’s capacity, test space, stroke, strength and speed according to test requirement, machines with different series controller, provide reasonable plan in accordance with customer budget and test requirement.

Grip Test Equipment, Customized Grips - Cometech Testing Machine
Grips

Material test main accessories, we offer common used grips test equipment to test standard specimens for customer’s choices,grips selection divided into tensile, bending, compression, peeling series and customized grips.Grips selection is evaluated from specimen materials hardness, elongation rate and test capacity.

Rubber & Plastic Testing Machine - Cometech Hardness Tester
Rubber and Plastic

This series contain rubber and plastic material’s specimen production, cutting, abrasion test, impact test, melt index and heat deflection, those with special features test equipment.

Package Tester, Packaging Material Testing Equipment, Drop Test
Package

Packaging material common tests are compression test, dropping test, carton breakage, etc. Main purpose is to simulate various influences to materials during packing and transportation processes.

Textile & Yarn Testing Equipment Manufacturers - Cometech Machine
Textile

From yarn to finished textiles, during textiles production processes, material, processing, forming all require different methods. In order to make sure each stage has quality stability, testing equipment play an important role. This series offer yarn, textile, seam and color, these related equipment for customer selection.

Tape Tester, Tape Test For Adhesion
Tape

Cometech provide complete series of adhesion test equipment, from specimen cutting production, roller compacted, initial adhesion to holding power, peeling tests. Machine production all conform to PSTC, ASTM standards.

Surface Tension Testing, Surface Hardness Test
Surface Treatment

Various materials surface treatment purposes are vary, anti-rust, appearance, abrasion resistance, hardness, etc. different requirements. Cometech provide wide variety of testing equipment to evaluate different treated surfaces levels successfully.

Impact Resistance Test, Mechanical & Digital Tester
Impact

We offer complete plastic impact testers with mechanical and digital types, ASTM / ISO standards all can applied in the same machine, impact hammer and grips can satisfy ASTM / ISO standards requirements. Large-sized impact tester specialized in metal materials and dropping impact tester to test glass specimens for selection.

Temperature, Environmental Test Chamber - Cometech Testing Machine
Environmental Temperature

On material using that temperature play an important role, such as polymer with aging effects in high temperature and embrittlement in low temperature; therefore, it is necessary in laboratories with standard temperature testing equipment for the gauge of materials and preparation before tests.

Digital Torque & Torsion Tester - Cometech Testing Machine
Torque Test

Torque testing machines often used in packaging bottle caps, hand tools tests. Some parts after assembly also need to test degree of association.

Load Cell Manufacturers & Suppliers - Cometech Testing Machine
Load Cell

We are load cell manufacturers! It common used in weight measurement, force display, these related functions’ sensor parts. Cometech provide capacities from 10N to 300KN with different shapes that is easy to select using in different occasions.

Extensometer Elongation Test - Cometech Testing Machine Co., Ltd.
Extensometer

Material elongation test measurement, main types can divided into short extensometer within 50% and long extensometer above 50%, with different clamping and stroke that can be adjusted or customize special specification according to specimen condition.

Material Testing Software & Controller
Software and Controller

Controller specialized in the use of material testing, with servo motor to control machine movement, connect load cell and encoder to analyze input signals, software offer data and diagrams analysis and storage , units switching functions, not only can install in standard material testing machines, but also can be installed in special testing equipment to do analysis and control.

Other Testing Machine For Thickness & Stiffness Gauge Tester
Other

Common measuring appliances, such as balance, thickness gauge tool, stiffness testing machine and hardness gauge, etc.